Audit Committee

Name of Committee members	Designation	Category	Date of Appointment
SHAILESH C DESAI	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	31-10-2015
JAINAND GAJANAND VYAS	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	22-07-2017
PADMIN HASIKANT BUCH	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	21-02-2024

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Name of Committee members	Designation	Category	Date of Appointment
MONICA HEMAL KANUGA	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Chairperson	31-10-2015
SHAILESH C DESAI	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	04-08-2018
JAINAND GAJANAND VYAS	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	31-10-2015

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Committee members	Designation	Category	Date of Appointment
SHAILESH C DESAI	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	31-10-2015
MONICA HEMAL KANUGA	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member	21-02-2024
PADMIN HASIKANT BUCH	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	21-02-2024